2017: Chapter 1

2016 was fairly awful on a global scale, but personally it was incredible!

From starting university and meeting some incredible people that I really do hope to stay friends with for a very long time, to experiencing some amazing – even more so the unexpected – moments that I’ll never forget, this year has truly been the best one yet.

I’ve grown so much as a person and I think I’m finally starting to appreciate and love myself. My flaws are what make me… Me! Accepting the way I am has made me so much more confident and losing weight, at long last, has definitely helped that process.

All I ask from 2017 is to be happy, healthy and to make more unforgettable memories.

Leave a Reply

